Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 15th, 2006

I really am trying to get back on schedule with the podcast. But I'm afraid things are going to continue being a bit slapdash until I do. Anyway, at least I managed to give you something to listen to today!

From the surviving letters of St. Ignatius of Antioch:

St. Ignatius' Letter to St. Polycarp

9:16.

Read Full Post »

From the surviving letters of St. Ignatius of Antioch:

St. Ignatius' Letter to the Smyrnaeans

13:11. 

Read Full Post »

From the surviving letters of St. Ignatius of Antioch.

St. Ignatius' Letter to the Philadelphians

11:31 

Read Full Post »

From the surviving letters of St. Ignatius of Antioch.

St. Ignatius’ Letter to the Trallians

10:40

Read Full Post »

From St. Ignatius’ surviving letters to the Church in various cities, here’s one to the citizens of Magnesia.

St. Ignatius’ Letter to the Magnesians

11:21

Read Full Post »

I've been having a hard time getting any energy lately. But with Da Silly Movie coming up, I think we need to have more Church history materials available on the Net. So yesterday, I worked on the Apostolic Fathers. So I finally finished all of St. Ignatius of Antioch's surviving letters from before he got martyred.

St. Ignatius' Letter to the Ephesians

20:18

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers